Pocket RockettZ

Hello darlings!

Posted on: March 3, 2011

I’m back!
Betting you missed me bunches.

I’m done with blogger because it was pissing me off and it was time for a change anyway.
The old blog just wasn’t me anymore.

For all of you who loved my cooking pictures I am sorry to tell you I am NOT going to be doing any of that here on my new blog.

Just music, makeup, clothes, and pocket rockets!

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

