Pocket RockettZ

Silicone Bendable Rose Vibrator

Posted on: March 7, 2011

  • In: Sex Toys
  • Comments Off on Silicone Bendable Rose Vibrator

The Evolved Novelties Silicone Bendable Rose Vibrator is made in two colors.
I got a red one, but I would have rather had a pink one.
Since I got it for free I won’t bitch too much about that though.

Evolved Novelties Bendable Rose Vibrator

The Evolved Novelties Bendable Rose Vibrator

What is this thing?
It is a novelty vibrator that features a silicone rose bud and a silicone bendable stem.
It’s big selling point is that it looks like a flower so makes for a good gift or maybe a gag type thing.
I actually received this one in a vase with a mix of roses and tulips as a playful gift from some friends.
They had gotten it from Babeland to review and in fun passed it on to me.

Their take was that it was a great gift and not much of anything else, but I actually liked this flower vibe as a toy.
I think the difference of opinion comes from my using it externally and my friend using it internally.
The bud fits great between my lips and gives great vibrations.
I never even thought of sticking it inside though until later when I was told that it wasn’t extremely comfortable in that way.

Cute Bendable Rose Vibrator

You can see how bendable it is here.

They designed this vibrator so you could bend it to many shapes and have it hold its shape.
It does do that, but it would have been nicer if it was a bit stiffer once bent into a shape I wanted.

vibrator twist

This is how much of a twist it can take without breaking

I bent this vibe around in all sorts of ways.
I went a bit far with it a couple of times and it made loud cracking noises so I thought I broke it.
“Still Works!

Though it is called a rose vibe I thought it looked as much like a tulip as a rose.
I like tulips a lot better than roses, so I have decided to call this my tulip vibe.

The tulip vibe “oops I meant rose vibrator,” is available from Babeland.
Babeland is a women friendly place to find any type of sex toy you may need.

Tags: ,

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

