Pocket RockettZ

Daft Bodies – Harder Better Faster Stronger

Posted on: March 9, 2011

  • In: Music
  • Comments Off on Daft Bodies – Harder Better Faster Stronger

I went to the gym this morning and for some reason when Daft Punk’s Better Faster Stronger came on I just clicked repeat and kept it going for about 20 minutes as I used the elliptical machine.

It’s ben stuck in my head all day.

I love this video.
(If you click play it will take you to Youtube.com)

Tags:

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

