Pocket RockettZ

My first HNT

Posted on: March 10, 2011

I have wanted to do this for a long time, but my old blog wasn’t the place for it.
I’m going to see how this goes.

first ever hnt picture

My first ever HNT

HNT stands for “Half-Nekkid Thursday”. It is the celebration of exposure.
It is NOT X rated.

I am avoiding dealing with comments on this blog (at least until I get needy for attention and feedback) so if you think this whole HNT thing is cool or like my picture I guess you could hit the like button or share it on twitter or something.

Tags:

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

