Pocket RockettZ

Please Me!

Posted on: March 13, 2011

Please me with this creamy lube

Please Me!

 

This is Please Cream Lube.
It Rocks!

Let me tell you why it rocks.

  1. It is smooth and creamy.
  2. It lasts a bit longer than the cream type lube I have been using.
  3. The sticky level after a while goes up, but not to the point of annoying like most water based lube.
  4. Non clear lubes are better to see in dim light so you don’t make a mess.
  5. Non clear lube isn’t sexy looking and this stuff pretty much turns invisible.
  6. Though it doesn’t taste good, it didn’t give me a gag taste when my bf kissed me after going down on me after we had used it. It was close to tasteless.
  7. Please cream is just thick enough to not run all over the place yet thin enough to feel natural.
  8. Didn’t leave me itchy the day after like a lot of lubes do. “I’m sensitive.”
  9. Got A+ from the bf for its masturbation qualities.
  10. Washed right off in seconds without any problems.
Please Cream Lube

Please Cream Lube

 

This stuff is obviously on my top list for good all around lubes.

Please cream looks like lotion

Looks like a lotion

 

In case you are allergic to stuff here are the Please Cream Ingredients:
Deionized Water, Propylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Isopropyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Cellulose Gum, Polysorbate-60, Immidazolidinyl Urea, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Disodium EDTA.

Please Cream Lubricant is available at Good Vibes, along with a plethora of other great lubes and lotions.
Whatever you’re looking for in a lube you can get it at Good Vibes.

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

