Pocket RockettZ

Lizard

Posted on: March 20, 2011

This is my lizard.
He is lazy, but has character.
He was looking board and I thought I would offer him up 5 minutes of fame and post his picture here on my blog.

This is my lizard

This is my lizard

Tags:

6 Responses to "Lizard"

He’s so cute!! I wanna pet him!! What’s his name?? : )

I will tell him he has an admirer.
Lately I have been calling him Charlie because he has been acting a bit crazy.

So good of you to share your space with your lizard! 🙂

I think it was a good confidence booster for him.

So, you really like lizards!? 😉
I really like your hott, beautiful poses!
Keep em cummin’ xoxox

I love lizards. They are super cool. Mine helps me relax too because he is so chill.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

