Pocket RockettZ

How you found me and a Huge thanks

Posted on: March 27, 2011

So I am having fun with wordpress so far.
I’m starting to get the hang of it.

What I find amazing is that I actually have more than 10 people reading my blog already.
It took close to 6 months to get as many visitors on my first blog as I have had here in a month.
Thank you for being interested.

Where did you all come from?
From stats I can see most of you came here from

In that order.
Huge thank you to Osbasso, Miranda, & Insatiabear for giving me such  great ways to express myself and share my new blog.
The rest of you came from all sorts of places.
What I don’t get it that my stats say I have had more unique visitors than I have referrers.
Spirit  people?

I am also getting a lot of comments here for how many visitors I have had.
I wasn’t sure I wanted to have comments at first, but you have all been super nice and fun so I’m glad i opened them.

Thank you!

Thank you for checking me out and deciding to come back.
Thank you for your nice comments on my pictures and especially on my FFF posts because I was afraid to take part thinking I’d get laughed at.
Thank you for “liking my posts” even though I don’t know what it does except tell me you like it.
Thank you for sharing me on facebook and twitter.
I really appreciate it.

Just wanted to say thank you!

8 Responses to "How you found me and a Huge thanks"

And thank YOU!

Your welcome. lol
Really though, you do a great thing with HNT.
I’m sure it is a lot of work.

Psssttt….
email me!

ha ha ha. Really now?
I will, but whatever for?

Your welcome dear. Thank you for your fun reviews, help and support.
Don’t think I haven’t been reading your blog because it took so long for me to see this. Been extra busy these last two weeks.

I know you have. Look how long it took me to reply here. lol

I am enjoying your blog! I came here from Twitter because you followed me there 🙂

Thank you very much. I actually recognized you on twitter from reading your blog sometimes 🙂

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

