Pocket RockettZ

Fresh Wipes and big smiles in pictures

Posted on: April 2, 2011

I found out about Babeland Fresh Wipes while at the house of some friends.
They keep Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes on their nightstand for quick cleanup which I think is pretty smart.

We where all playing a game in the living room.
It was a made up game involving a bit of truth or dare, Dirty Dice, and a modified version of beer pong with wine instead of beer because one of the people’s whose house it is hates beer.

At a certain point myself and another girl needed something to freshen up.
The non beer drinker went to the bedroom to get some wipes.
I was expecting one of the Costco wipe boxes, but instead she came out and tossed a pile of these individual packets of Babeland Fresh Wipes on the floor where we all are.
I opened one expecting it to be a bit like a napkin from Famous Dave’s. I love Famous Dave’s. (YUMMY)
I have shoved their wetnaps in my pocket though for future uses and they are not the best for those uses.
Babeland Fresh Wipes are nothing like a wet nap from Famous Dave’s.

babeland wipes make me smile

Yes I am smiling

Babeland Fresh Wipes are not greasy feeling, has a very light ‘fresh’ scent, isn’t rough, not overly saturated with wet stuff, and most importantly… left me feeling very clean and ready to go.

I’m not knocking the Kirkland Signature™ Baby Wipes, but they are way to wet, don’t have the right type of scent to make me feel sexy in areas I want to feel sexy in, and also leave me with what seems like a slight film on my skin.
It isn’t a real film, but it tightens my skin or something, making it seem less than natural.

 Babeland Fresh Wipes however left me feeling ready for anything.

This is how Babeland describes their wipes.
“Perfect for cleaning sex toys, and gentle on your delicate body tissues either before or after sex, these wipes are a must for every bedside table! We developed our own formula to be alcohol and paraben-free, and to include aloe for moisturizing.”

Ingredients of Babeland Fresh Wipes:
Water, propylene Glycol, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive Fruit) Oil, Aloe Baradensis Leaf Juice, Polysorbate 20, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Chlorhexidine Digluconate

babeland wipes and i look cute

Babeland made a nice product here

End of the night, our mini party over… I was given a 10 pack of these little packets because I liked them so much.
They are a bit to high in price for being used by the dozen in one night like you can do with the big tubs of Costco Wipes, but they are much nicer and leave you feeling fresh so are great for special times when you want to feel a bit more on the sexy side and don’t have the option of taking a trip to the powder room for a true freshen up session.

Babeland Fresh Wipes (I like them)

If you are wondering why I have two pictures instead of one showing these wipes it is because I couldn’t decide what one to use.
I kept thinking one was more cute then the other and then changing my mind.
Eventually I gave up and decided to use them both.
I like the second one best really, but pictures of me with a big smile that I think are super cute happen rarely. I am not usually happy with my smiles. Self conscious I guess.
You can be the judge.

10 Responses to "Fresh Wipes and big smiles in pictures"

Not going to comment on the wipes. Just the smiles!

You have a GREAT smile! Definitely would love to be seeing more of that! Increases the “cute” factor by about 10. Maybe 11. 🙂

Increases by maybe 11? wow.
I will try and smile more. ha ha ha

Love the smile and the hair is awesome.

Thanks m, you shoulda seen my hair today. I went outrageous with it!

I just found you and I love you already! 🙂

Well heck. I don’t know what to say except thank you. 😀

[…] Read the full review here. This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged Pocket RockettZ. Bookmark the permalink. ← Heads Up Kit – Inferno […]

[…] click here for the rest Posted by: admin | Filed in: Sex Toys | Tags:Pocket Rockettz | No Comments | […]

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

