Pocket RockettZ

Please me some more!

Posted on: April 25, 2011

I got this Please Pleasure Cream from a friend after telling her how much I liked the Please cream lube. (That’s a link to my post on it)
She did NOT like the pleasure cream because it wasn’t any good for use as a real lube and thinks it isn’t cool to make a product for a pussy that isn’t supposed to go inside the pussy.
I on the other hand LOVED this stuff.
My obsession with pocket rocket vibes (thus my blogging name – duh) goes hand in hand with stuff like this.
I am more into clitoral stimulation than internal stimulation with vibes.
Think half a dozen times a day with a pocket rocket vs maybe once every other day with any other kind of vibe.
Thats how I roll.

Pleased with please label products

Pleased to say the least!

Please Pleasure Cream is meant for girls like me.
Just a tiny bit on my clit and it gives a fun little tingle and a combo cool/warm sensation at the same time.
The higher I set my vibrations on my pocket rocket the warmer it gets.

It is supposed to be good for other stuff, but I tried it on my nipples and didn’t like it.
Not taking any points away for that though.
It worked wonders where I wanted it to most.

please me tingle lube

Please!

Here is why I think it is such a cool product besides it doing wonders for my vibe sessions and giving me wonder tingles – I didn’t swell up afterwards.
I’m a bit sensitive to most warming/cooling/tingling products.
Chemicals I guess, and I’m never sure what ones are the culprits.
My clit usually swells to double the size after using these types of products and takes between and hour and all night to go back to normal even after I wash really well.
Sometimes the swelling is a bit fun, but often it burns bad and is not a great thing.
This stuff didn’t do that.
It’s the menthol in it that gives the tingles and the rest of the ingredients are more soothing than irritating.
Stuff I mostly know what is too.

Please Pleasure Cream Ingredients:
Shea butter, Sweet Almond oil, Coconut Oil, Safflower Oil, Sesame Oil, Avocado Oil, Menthol, Essential Oil blend of Orange, Chamomile and Coriander, Candililla wax, Aloe Vera Gel, Lanolin, Elder, Vitamin E (Tocopherol), Preservative complex of Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, and Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Those last three I don’t know, but the rest is everyday natural ingredients.

However you slice it the pleasure cream gave me goose bumps in a good way and caused me no problems.

You can get Please Pleasure Cream from GoodVibes. (and it kicks ass)

1 Response to "Please me some more!"

Enjoy your good vibrations!

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

