Pocket RockettZ

Blossom Organics Natural Moisturizing Lubricant

Posted on: May 7, 2011

I have mentioned a few times that I am sensitive to a lot of chemicals down where I really don’t want to be sensitive.
I need mild and calm when it comes to lubes.

Let me introduce you to Blossom Organics Natural Moisturizing Lubricant.

Blossom Organics Natural Moisturizing Lubricant

Blossom Organics Natural Moisturizing Lubricant

How much do I love this stuff?
Well, let me put it this way- When I have over done it with some other nasty burning product and caused my clit to go from the size of a pencil eraser to the size of a large grape I actually use this stuff as a soothing lube the next morning.
It stops the burn (mostly) and keeps the rubbing down.

For a regular use lube I will admit it is good, but I like slicker things for inserting toys other types (usually causing the swelling) for clitoral toy use.

If I am having regular sex with a guy though this is good stuff.

It feels natural. If you want the natural girl lube feeling I give this stuff an A+
If you want to not get chemicals all over your fun spots you will give it an A+ too.

When I looked the stuff up on the official page at Blossom Organics site this is what I found for a description –
“Expertly formulated by a woman as the naturally pure choice for mindful women seeking heightened intimacy. pH balanced to mimic a woman’s natural chemistry and free of harsh ingredients, this water-based lubricant is non-irritating and provides long-lasting moisture for enhanced pleasure.”

They even give directions!
“USAGE: Apply a desired amount of moisturizing lubricant to your intimate areas. Reapply as needed. Latex-friendly. Gentle enough for daily use to relieve vaginal dryness.”

Intimate areas. I love that. lol
I actually consider my toes to be intimate areas, but I am not going there with this lube.
For all you guys and girls that think toes on (or in) your “intimate areas” is great let me say that silicone lubes are the lubes of choice for a good bit of footsie play.
This stuff just isn’t slick enough or long lasting enough for that.

Again from the official page at Blossom Organics site
100% free of harsh ingredients
Formulated without parabens, petroleum, silicones, alcohol, hormones, artificial dyes, flavorings or fragrances.
pH balanced for a woman
Latex-friendly, glycerin-free, water-based formula
Naturally pure organic ingredients

Sounds good? It is.
You can buy this stuff right off the shelf at Pharmaca in Seattle, and I would guess all their other locations.
Or you can get it online (and maybe at their retail stores) through
Babeland because they rock like that.
I actually should know if they have it in their stores because I have been in the Seattle one a few times. I guess I just get distracted by the dildos and forget to check out the lubes. ha ha.
If you ever get a chance to visit a Babeland store I suggest you do it. The people working in them actually know about the stuff they sell and can talk about stuff without sounding like ass hats.
They also don’t act weird if you happen to be with another girl.
Go Babeland!

8 Responses to "Blossom Organics Natural Moisturizing Lubricant"

I always see this and am so curious about it! Nice to know a good source approves 😉

It is a very good lube. Not the most slippery of lubes, but very natural feeling, and at least for me has caused no problems.

Love the HK hoodie! 🙂

Me too, I’m glad you commented on it. I was trying very hard to make sure it showed in the picture. lol

My toes are intimate areas too! Love that! I even use my lube to moisturize my heels! Thank you for sharing Blossom Organics. Melissa

A lot of people don’t like feet for some reason , but if taken care of feet can be very sexy… and they are oh so sensitive.

[…] Click here for the rest Posted by: admin | Filed in: Lubricants | Tags:Pocket Rockettz | No Comments | […]

Pretty girls just love Hello Kitty, don’t they?

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

