Pocket RockettZ

HNT Time – Let me see who’s bored…

Posted on: May 12, 2011

Play It - HNT - Sexy Music

Tags: , , ,

21 Responses to "HNT Time – Let me see who’s bored…"

I love this. Great song, too.

I almost attached a link to the song, but thought it was better to leave it as is for those who know it.

Sometimes being bored can be a positive thing đŸ˜‰ Happy HNT

Very true, without a bit of spare time I never could have added the lyrics and fancied up the picture. lol

I love this too. You do sexy rock chicks the world over proud…

Fucking hell, I love this! Very, very cool! You look awesome here, lots of attitude đŸ™‚

Can’t believe how quickly these HNTs come round!

HHNT! đŸ™‚

Thanks Eden, I know what you are saying about how fast they come around.

Well I was bored, but I’m not anymore! That’s a very sexy shot, and seriously cool words!

Happy to entertain and relieve the boredom đŸ™‚

Cool and creative picture, love it! Happy HNT!

Happy HNT to you.
I was feeling creative at the moment. Glad you like.

children of the bored > children of the corn

a guitar never looked so sexy!

Thank you, you should see my stand up bass.
She is super sexy.

Gotta love rocker chicks!

Are you claiming a love of music?
lol

Last few weeks I have been filling in for someone on weekends with a funk jazz band.
Not very rocker chick of me, but super fun. ha ha

you are hot

you are beautifull

love the picture

Well thank you so very much on all three compliments!

Lucky guitar.

I do love my musical instruments. lol

Great theme post! Very creative.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

