Pocket RockettZ

Flash Fiction Friday – In Her Eyes

Posted on: May 27, 2011

body painting
(Source image: “Body Painting” by Saturno Butto)

The challenge for this Friday, 5-27-11, is to use the picture above to write a flash fiction of 60-80 words.  The required  phrase “…in her eyes…”

Flash Fiction Friday!

I hold the cup for my lady each night as Rebecka paints her with angelic script.
Nothing more than a foolish girl am I in her eyes, but I learn.
Soon I will know enough of the language to free myself of her spells.
Never again will I do her bidding.
I shall kill them both before I leave.
Blood shall be the price of my slavery.

8 Responses to "Flash Fiction Friday – In Her Eyes"

Wow! Watch out of this girl! 😉 I liked your interpretation. Happy FFF!

Thank you, and happy FFF to you also!

Interesting. It makes you wonder how often people are plotting in the background because they go unnoticed by the rest of the world.

My own opinion is that most people who go unnoticed are plotting. ha ha

I was going merrily along one track, when suddenly everything made a 180 and started heading down a much darker track. Things lying beneath the surface reared out. And all in 60-80 words. Definitely powerful.

Thank you Lexi.
It is usually beneath the surface that darkness lurks I have always felt.

ooh… freaky, delicious and very dark

I like it! 😀

Delicious? I like that. lol
Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

