Pocket RockettZ

HNT Through the looking glass

Posted on: June 1, 2011

“In a Wonderland they lie, Dreaming as the days go by, Dreaming as the summers die:
Ever drifting down the stream- Lingering in the golden gleam- Life, what is it but a dream?”
Through The Looking Glass HNT

Mirrors

I took this picture using a mirror.
It’s crazy how a mirror plus a camera can give you an entirely different perspective.
Maybe it is how others see me?
Maybe it is how nobody sees me?
All I really know is that it doesn’t really look like me in the way I see myself.
Alice looking through the mirror

What is on the other side?

HNT_1
Happy Half-Nekkid Thursday!

14 Responses to "HNT Through the looking glass"

Hot damn! Your legs look wonderful!

I love experimenting in different ways for pictures. There’s so much that we don’t see in our normal vision that comes out unexpectedly!

Thank you so much Osbasso.
It really is strange when looking at ourselves through different perspectives.

gorgeous gams!

signed,
just call me alice…

🙂
Much appreciated.

I really LOVE this shot!
Shibari

Thanks Shibari.
I took a few to get one I liked.

i see you as beautiful caring lady

a beautiful sexy lady

you should think the same thing about yourself

I think the mirror tell its own truth. And yours shows us just how truly gorgeous you are (as well as your sexy pins)…

Your too sweet Minx.
Thank you

Mirrors can create such an ethereal effect sometimes. Or at least they did in your case. Your quote from Lewis Carroll is perfect too!
Happy HNT!
~Emmy

Thanks Emmy, I actually read through the looking glass a ton of times as a kid. It was a favorite for some reason.

Great legs you’ve got there! And yeah, I used a mirror for my HNT this week, as well 🙂

and that mirror reflects how absolutely gorgeous you are.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

