Pocket RockettZ

I’m on FaceBook

Posted on: June 4, 2011

I’m now on Facebook.

I wasn’t going to do it.

I tried to stay away.

cant help it

I’m told it is good for promoting  my blog with though.

profile pic 1

I started with this cute profile pic.
It is pretty much the everyday me.

click me to friend me

Then I decided I needed to use a flashy, sexy one.
This one is from the same set of pictures as my button and two HNT posts I have done.

profile pic

This is my profile picture I just put up today.

friend me me me

Check out my FaceBook and friend me if you follow my blog.

2 Responses to "I’m on FaceBook"

Been there. 🙂

It is turning out that I actually like it.
I have found some interesting sites and people.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

