Pocket RockettZ

FFF “…trickling down…”

Posted on: June 10, 2011

fff picture
(Source image: “Daddy Always Tells Me to Keep Cool” by Merlin Enabnit)
The challenge for this Friday, 6-10-11, is to use the picture above to write a flash fiction of 40-140 words  with the required phrase: “…trickling down…”

He kept telling me to smile, but all I could manage was a half giggle.
Try as might, I couldn’t help but to bite my lip as the ice froze my little tushy, and I felt the water trickling down my legs.
Wasn’t modeling supposed to be glamorous?
I swear I would have left if he wasn’t so damn good-looking.

Flash Fiction Friday!

Short as could be.

4 Responses to "FFF “…trickling down…”"

Yeah, I can’t think that many women would actually get off on sitting on a friggin’ ice block. Maybe some would (you ladies continually surprise me — infuriating creatures you are sometimes) but most of them would probably be “GET ME OFF THIS THING.”

Enjoyed this one. Thanks for joining us again! Happy FFF.

— PB

Thank you so much, if I ever run into a girl who likes to sit on ice blocks I will will most likely be blogging about it.

LOL! And your luck, that good looking man would be gay. The things we do in the name of art is amazing.

Hadn’t thought of that, and your probably right. That would so be my luck.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

