Pocket RockettZ

I am back

Posted on: July 1, 2011

I am back, been traveling a bit and had no internet access.
Missed my blog, and missed participating in my weekly ventures of

HNT

Half Nekkid Thursdays

including checking out everyone’s cool posts.
My last one was the stupid nose post. What a note to disappear on.

Also missed my
Flash Fiction Friday

Not that I write well, but at least I was happy with my last one.

RSTR just put up the all submitted reviews from June post and I didn’t have a single review listed on it.
The only review I did this last month was on lashes.

Big Monthly List of Sex Toy Reviews

The Majority of my new visitors come from Real Sex Toy Reviews and Half Nekkid Thursdays.
No wonder I only got a PR1 from google on the update with all my slacking.

Anywho, I am back.

6 Responses to "I am back"

welcum back

miss you

Thank you Wayne. I have no more trips scheduled anytime soon.

You are a very bad girl for missing HNT. Now you have to find someone to give you a spanking. 😉

I have actually received one already since I have been home. ha ha

Damned glad to see you back!

I’m busy trying to catch up with clients now. Hair must be done, but I shall try my hardest to make sure I post something for this coming HNT.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

