Pocket RockettZ

FFF – Waiting

Posted on: July 8, 2011

fff

(Image provided by The Temptress, title and photographer unknown)

The challenge for today was to use the picture above and write a flash fiction of 60-160 words with the phrase “…leather creaked…”

Flash Fiction Friday!

I could tell her body ached as she stood silently in the center of the room with Richard behind her.
It had been at least three hours and she was swaying a bit as I stared at her.
Richard had never-ending patience.
The leather creaked as I shifted in my restraints.
The sound seemed to strengthen her resolve, but I knew that soon she would give in or crumble to the floor.
When she did she would join me on the wall.
We little playthings can never out wait Richard.

6 Responses to "FFF – Waiting"

I’m fascinated by Richard’s never-ending patience. I’m sure it’s worth it for his “little playthings”. Happy FFF!

I just hope that eventually, waiting comes to an end, that they can say, “Okay, you win, you out-waited us.” But then I’d probably be really bad at sexual-denial chicken 😉

Mmmmm, multiple playthings…how interesting. 🙂

Lovely take. Happy FFF!

nice.

not nice.

but nice!!

(love lexi’s thought of sexual denial chicken!!!)

nilla

Multiple toys… an audience… oh my. Delightful.

I like how you wrote it from a third party viewpoint.
~viemoira

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

