Pocket RockettZ

*sigh* RSTR

Posted on: August 1, 2011

It is posted.
All submitted reviews from July 2011

First month I missed having reviews up on RSTR’s Big list, but I did get this little article up, so that is cool.
Watch out, I’m going to get a bunch up this month!

Or at least I hope so

Read the recommendations for your first vibrator post,
and read the Big list of sex toy reviews.
Expect to see a bunch from me over the next few weeks.

2 Responses to "*sigh* RSTR"

See, now my boy cunt is feeling lonely 😦
sev x

You just made me swallow my tea down the wrong tube and half choke to death.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

