Pocket RockettZ

Is it in the water? HNT

Posted on: August 3, 2011

Last week when I went to say my post was up for HNT I saw It’s The Water HNT as the title of the page.
Think beer rather than water.
I don’t do the micro brews.
That stuff is expensive!
What do I do?
In my last weeks Lake HNT post I said I would show you this week.
Here it is, and twice as funny because the first comment on Osbasso’s blog was from Gucci Mama “I had PBR for the first time in years the other day. It was even more foul than I remember”

My beer HNT

My Beer

I’m glad I had all these random shots.
No posing to look cute or sexy, but random shots are awesome too.

I think people took about 500 pictures that weekend and at least 50 happened to be of me.

pocket water beer hnt

MMM - cold beer on a hot summer day!

No micro-brews for me.
It’s not about the water, it’s about the budget.

pabst blue ribbon

Blue Ribbon!

Nothing kicks butt on a hot summers day like a nice cold beer.
I hope all of you out there enjoy yourself a cold one this weekend and think of me and my simple Pabst Blue Ribbon.
It’s just as tasty as that $5. a bottle stuff when it’s roasting outside.

45113638_202b79dc11

I should probably mention that I brought my own beer to the lake and Pabst is about all I can afford. I don’t make a lot of money and am still paying off school loans.
I also don’t live off of boyfriends, girlfriends or daddy.
Fancy smanshy beer was available for my consumption if I had wished it.

22 Responses to "Is it in the water? HNT"

A good, honest beer and a cute, sexy girl… Now, we’re talkin’… đŸ˜‰

Doesn’t get more simple.
Maybe I could do a commercial. lol

You are right… awesome random shots. Very thirst quenching đŸ™‚

I really do like random shots, even the ones that come out horrible are fun.

Should it surprise you that 10% of the pictures were of you? Should have been at least 20%!

Nothing wrong with PBR (other than the obvious…). I think we all go through the debt-paying stage where we buy what we can afford! Heck, I still really like Keystone Light!

I also sometimes get Busch Beer and Oly!

I work a lot, but stable fees for my horses and school loans take out a big chunk, plus I like to travel.
Traveling costs money and keeps me poor. I always do it low cost though and stay with friends.

PBR baby! U look so cute

Thank you so much.
All the bad press on PBR, but I have never had anybody turn one down when I offered them one.

refreshing

oh, i like all the tat work in your chest area there, and not just ’cause it’s your chest area đŸ˜‰

You staring at my chest? Ha ha
I needed those tattoos to enhance my less than ample bosom. đŸ™‚

Oh PBR…I miss you.

Notice from PBR:
“I am easy to find, always available, and cheap.”

See… if I wrote there slogans they would have the most popular beer in the world.

You are right – can’t go wrong with PBR on a budget.
Very cute pics!
Happy HNT!
~Emmy

Thanks Emmy, and on a budget I am.
How could I afford my shoe addiction if I wasn’t?

It’s a good budget beer… though you can get that grin from just living life as well đŸ˜‰

HHNT!

~Kazi

I find reasons to grin every day no matter what is going on.

I’m not surprised many pics were of you.
Nice set.
(Of pics).
sev x

Thanks, I’m glad the set (of pics) is appreciated.

PBR! Woman, I’m going to buy you some tasty beer and mail it to you. Better yet, I’ll hand deliver it so we can drink together and take naughty pictures.

I didn’t know you were a horse girl!? Me too!

You wouldn’t drink a PBR with me?
Even at a pretty lake? đŸ˜‰

Horse family actually. We all have horses and always will with the exception of one of my sisters who hasn’t the time to care for them.
She still rides though.

PBR is awesome! In China, it’s sold in a fancy bottle as a “Premium American Beer” for $44. I’m not making this up, either!

I can safely say I would never buy it in China then. ha ha. Crazy!

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

