Pocket RockettZ

TMI Tuesday: August 23, 2011

Posted on: August 23, 2011

Random stuff the universe needs to know about YOU.
Not really, but that is the theme.

1. When you go to a party, would you rather show up accidentally underdressed or overdressed?
I like to be the star of the ball when it comes to my clothes. Overdressed is so much better than under-dressed. It is a rare thing though.

2. What is something you have won and how did you win it? (Inspired by theAn Optimistic Virgin)
I have won horse shows and dog shows. Not sure if that counts. Have a few medals and ribbons for barrel racing too.

3. Do you squeeze the toothpaste from the middle, end, or top?
The end. I have to have my toothpaste in order. Squeeze from the end and keep it clean.

4. What is something your parents used to say to you that you promised yourself you would never say–but now you catch yourself saying frequently?
I don’t do that.

5. What 3 lies did you regularly tell your parents? If applicable, what 3 lies do you tell your parents now?
I told lies about one of my sisters to keep her from trouble. I also told lies to my parents about each other to keep them civil. I still do that. No particular lies though.

6. What is something that you intended to do today but didn’t? Why not? Will you do it tomorrow?
I had a different hairstyle in mind, but woke up late. I was going to have a beehive. No, I won’t do it tomorrow because tomorrow I will be wearing a helmet for part of the day.

7. What is something that people do in traffic that really bothers you? (inspired by My Quest To Be A Good Girl)
Turn without a signal. It pisses me off big time, but only for a second because i have caught myself doing it before too.

8. Whose autographs have you collected? (You can stop at five, in case you’re an autograph hound or celebrity stalker).
I have a few, but just because the people signed stuff. Mostly punk bands. I really don’t care about autographs.

Bonus: Where do you go to find solitude, tranquility or connection to a higher power?
Usually in music.
Music is what it is all about. Find your perfect songs.
Sometimes the woods. I usually go riding.

————-

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblogfrom your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

3 Responses to "TMI Tuesday: August 23, 2011"

2. Of course that counts, very cool. I’m impressed.

3. Lol…yes ma’am!

6. Oh I so want to see the beehive do. Next time you do it, please post a pic. What color beehive?

8. OMG! I caught myself forgetting something AGAIN. The most recent autograph I got was when Deborah Sundahl, author of “Female ejaculation: The G-spot” signed my copy of the book.

-H

Ha ha, Hedon, that toothpaste picture didn’t have mine. I go from the end, but don’t roll it. I leave it flat.
Maybe that makes me thrifty and prone to depression, but still the impulsive life of the party?

Mostly a pink and orange beehive. They take a while to do. I will post a picture of one sometime.

That is a funny signature to get. Do you show people the book and that you got her autograph?

No, I think your method of tooth paste using means that you are afraid of commitment. You go at it wholeheartedly, but then you just don’t come through. *smirk*

Yes…ooh I like the colors. Orange is my favorite color. Please post pic and send me a message to be sure that I don’t miss it.

As for the autograph, no. But let me tell you the book is VERY good. And her class so informative. If you get a chance to attend a class of hers or hear her speak DO IT!

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

