Pocket RockettZ

HNT Angel

Posted on: September 7, 2011

pocket rockettz the masturbation angel hnt

Can’t take credit for this weeks HNT.
It is me and all, but I didn’t do all the spiffy angel making artwork.

He said I was a masturbation angel.
Personally I think I look kind of angelic and demonic at the same time in this picture, but I will leave it to all of you to decide. πŸ™‚

45113638_202b79dc11

20 Responses to "HNT Angel"

I’m thinking a lot of different thoughts right now…

Hope they are all good ones πŸ˜‰

masturbation angel = wordplay winner of the month

I win an award? Me? Oh thank you. I expect to see a large blog post on your site telling all about the wordplay of the month award before the press announcement. lol

Cool effect! Masturbation Angel is definitely a new phrase I’ll be adding to my personal dictionary! πŸ™‚

Thanks Emmy. It is a new one in my dictionary too. Finding the time to use it is the hard part.

glowing vagina is probably angelic
Glowing eyes?….
mmmm, this is when I pull out my “I’m too old for this” pass and weasel on by.

Just an old fashioned guy, m’self.
Love the effect, but, not so much on the eyes.
(ok, she gets it. You’re old)

d=^))

Ha ha. The eyes is what made me think it was a little on the demonic side.

I like it – but the eyes are definitely on the demonic side. Very creative HNT shot.

Thank you, hope the demonic part doesn’t make me to spooky, lol

I always love stopping by here on HNT day. Always something fun and sexy!
HHNT Girl!!
Shibari

Well thanks, hope I get time to do something cool for this coming week

The artwork is really cool, love the effect.

Wish I could take credit for that. It took him all of 5 minutes to do it too!

Masturbation Angel is such a cool term…lucky girl! I like the picture, the effects are very interesting. And you’re right…it looks both angelic and demonic at the same time. Lovely!

I have since been told by the angel maker that I am half demon anyway, so it fits me.

Hey sorry I am late, I like the picture. Glowing eyes mmm hmm. Are you holding something in your right hand? πŸ˜‰

Late? lol, I didn’t even have a chance to make rounds this week.

Sorry to all btw for that.

Yes, I am holding something. It is buzzzzzy. ha ha.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

