Pocket RockettZ

Almost my Namesake

Posted on: October 11, 2011

If only it said RockettZ

it is a cute pink pocket rocket vibrator

You know I love my Pocket Rockets.
This one is extra cool because it actually says “Pocket Rocket” in a style that reminds me of both cartoons and toys. I don’t know why the font reminds me of that, but it does, and I like it.
It is also PINK!
Pink just makes it more fun.

close up of the pink pocket rocket

Pocket Rockets are my favorite toys. They are low cost, easy to clean, and they do the trick.
They almost never break, and they pretty much all take just one AA battery. I hate having to buy expensive or hard to find batteries for my vibrators.
Besides the looks of this pocket rocket there isn’t anything that makes it stand out from all the others, but as you all know I think looks are important and pink kicks ass.

This pocket rocket is 4 inches long, it has average power for a pocket rocket style vibe, it is made of hard plastic, comes with a little studded cover or tip attachment if you want to call it that, and has lasted through many uses by both myself and one other person without problems.
In general that makes it a very average pocket rocket, which makes sense because it is also barely above the mid-point price wise as far as pocket rockets go.

I have found that when buying a pocket rocket you are in general getting less rattle and a smoother buzz the higher up the price ladder you climb. Besides that your just paying for the looks.

My only bitch about this one would be that it isn’t waterproof.
I don’t usually use this sort of toy in the bath or shower anyway, but it is nice to have the option.

This Pocket Rocket is available at Good vibes.

for the sake of being sexy with my pocket rocket

This last picture is totally unneeded for review purposes, but I am not a paid reviewer anyway and mostly buy my own toys, get them as gifts, or snag them from my friends, so I am allowed to deviate as much as I want from what is considered a normal review.
The reason for this picture is simply because I am an attention whore and like pictures of myself.
I’m not really sure if that is completely true, but I can’t think of a better excuse. I think my 2 top reasons for talking about sex toys may actually be 1) to talk about sex toys 2) to have a reason to post pictures of myself.
I also love to share great toys so people don’t buy crap, but do I need pictures at all to do that?
If I do need pictures, wouldn’t one like the second picture be enough?
Nah, screw that. I’m all about being an internet exhibitionist.

Signing out, Hasta la vista, baby

This was my last Pocket Rockets post.
Pocket RockettZ on pocket rockets HNT
I did it as a Half Nekkid Thursday post and talked about being addicted to Pocket Rockets.

14 Responses to "Almost my Namesake"

Couldn’t you just make it waterproof by putting it in a condom and tie a knot 😉 just a thought.

I’m a bit to into the instant gratification thing to take the time and wrap up a vibrator for my bath. It would work though, and I can’t believe I never thought of it.
If I had it would have made a couple of different hot tub experiences in my past much more interesting.

So very cute.
Nice toy too.
sev xx

Not as cute as my bent toes though?

You’re completely cute, from top to toe 🙂 xx

Since I have virtually no use for the actual reviews, I appreciate the exhibitionism! 🙂

and that it what makes it so much fun and so very worth taking the extra fun pictures.

No pink pocket rockets for you though?
I’m sure you could find a use. They really are fun.

[…] Read the full review here. This entry was posted in Vibrators and tagged Pocket RockettZ. Bookmark the permalink. ← Bendy Beads – Karen Blue […]

Love the review. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

