Pocket RockettZ

TMI Tuesday: October 11, 2011

Posted on: October 11, 2011

Have and Have Not

List five (5) things you have done that other people probably have not done.
I am going with the idea of people in general instead of people I know.
1)Barrel racing. It is popular, but only with certain people.
2)Getting in full fancy dress and going to the Rocky Horror Picture Show while tripping.
I see it as a movie theme a lot, but I really think most people don’t go and if they do they just do it in regular clothes while drunk.
3)Getting a full chest tattoo of My Little Ponies.
Not just ponies, but any favorite childhood toy.
4)Riding to school on the back of my drunken fathers Harley day after day when little.
Maybe your dad did bring you to school on a Harley while wasted, but I know it wasn’t my dad.
5)Color my hair different colors constantly and still keep it from falling out.
You wouldn’t believe the care it takes.

List five (5) things you have not done that other people probably have done.
1) Had a boyfriend that wasn’t a loser. I really can pick some losers.
2) Visited Europe. Someday I will.
3) Owned a home. I’m young, but already thinking about it.
4) Been scared of the woods. Growing up in the woods made me different I guess because I learned later that most people freak out if in the woods alone at night.
5) Went to college. I have no plans to go to college, but most everyone seems to do it. I went straight into cosmetology school out of high school. Hair is my thing.

Bonus: What is the oddest thing that you’ve ever seen?
I just looked at some of the search terms people have used to find my blog and I think that may be right up there.

Bonus, Bonus: What is the oddest, kinkiest, or craziest thing you have ever done?
I really don’t know. I am a bit more kinky, crazy, odd than the average person I think.
To try and hit all three at once I will go with sex in a cheese factory.

————-

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblogfrom your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

tmi

4 Responses to "TMI Tuesday: October 11, 2011"

The first time I went to Rocky Horror I went in regular clothes while drunk. I’ve gone a few times sober, but I was still wearing street clothes. I was never particularly into getting fucked up so drunk is about as altered as I usually was. Lately I’ve toyed with the idea of taking a few friends, one of whom is a RHPS virgin, and dressing up. I’d make a decent Riff Raff. I wish I got to ride to school on a Harley as it would have been much cooler than riding to school in a shitty station wagon and probably would have given me much more instant credit amongst my peers. And sex in a cheese factory sounds interesting. The closest I’ve ever come was a bakery.

-Jack

Do it! It is fun to dress up when you go. It changes the whole experience.
The Harley gives a kid some credit with their peers it is true. He also drove me to school in a supped up Porsche and liked to lay rubber when he left.
Great with the kids, but no so much with the teachers, parents, and sometimes cops.

wow, i read the part about your dad taking you to school and i thought about when my father would take me to school in the back of his squad car…either way both are memorable..lol

Yes, and polar opposites.
If we had lived in the same place your dad would have been arresting mine. lol

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

