Pocket RockettZ

TMI Tuesday: October 25, 2011

Posted on: October 25, 2011

Not related.

A fun random image to go along with some fun random questions :D

1. Name 5 things you did more of before social networking (facebook, myspace, twitter, etc.)?
I played with my little pet shop toys.
I played with my little ponies.
I watched cartoons without a laptop in my lap.
I did cool hairstyles on my dolls.
I played outside.

I don’t do the social networking thing very much really, but I text like crazy. I also don’t really remember there not being social networking. By the time I was old enough to care Myspace was what it was all about.
2. Your house is on fire, what do you grab as you run out?
My pets and some collectibles if I have time. My pets would be my top priority though.

3. Are you a morning person or a night owl?
Lately I am a napping owl. I can nap anytime. Usually I am more of a night owl though.
My morning is around 10:am.

a. What time did you go to bed last night?
Midnight-ish. I had to work. I don’t like to stay up into the am on work nights even if I am a night owl.

b. What time did you wake up today?
around 9:30 and that is about an hour before I would have liked.

4. A kid comes up to you and kicks you in the shin, what do you do?
If they are little I complain to their parents or whoever is in charge of them. If they are street kids I yell at them and leave them be.
If they are like 12 or older I would kick the little suckers right back.

5. What three things do you never leave the house without?
Have you seen my hair? Three things wont do it. I need supplies!
Sometimes though I do skip the hair.
So I guess I could say keys, cell phone, and money.

Bonus: Name a place that you visited last week that you’ve never visited before. Briefly tell us about the visit.
Nothing new last week. I did go out and watch some occupy protesters though.

My answers are all boring. I need to get a life this week.

————-

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblogfrom your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

11 Responses to "TMI Tuesday: October 25, 2011"

I love the way you used to watch cartoons without a laptop on your lap, implying that you still watch cartoons, albeit with a laptop on your lap. This is how we watch cartoons as well. Your answer makes us feel very old, as I’m pretty sure Myspace didn’t exist until we were in our thirties.

We thought your answers were cool…

I love cartoons. I watch cartoons more than any other type of shows.
Technology advances so fast I think it makes the different generations feel very separated.
Things I think are just just normal my older sisters think are new.
Things I think are new my younger step sisters think are normal.
I think Myspace came out when I was in grade school.

awww my son and my pets are my first priority as well.
I didn’t think your answers were boring at all.

xx
Sophia

Don’t have any kids yet. Maybe never will. I have bad luck with significant others.

your life isnt boring! very creative stuff.
love it.
had to smile reading it. especially about the hair! lol. only cause i am getting that way too, need hair thingys, spray. damn! working in an office sometimes i even take extra pair of shoes…so much and only two hands 😛

That is funny about the shoes because I do that too. I work on my feet though, so sometimes it is just for comforts sake if I know I have a busy day and am starting with tall heels.

I still watch cartoons 😉

And I can nap anywhere too!

~Kazi xxx

You are like my cat. He watches cartoons with me and can nap at any time, any place. lol

“Boring” is NOT a word I’d ever use about you.
sev xx

I can be pretty boring sometimes. I have had no excitement the last couple weeks. This weekend should make up for it though.
HALLOWEEN !

Not boring. I enjoyed.

-H

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

