Pocket RockettZ

I’m a loser baby

Posted on: November 16, 2011

Hello, I’m a

loser

You can’t write if you can’t relate
Trade the cash for the beef for the body for the hate
And my time is a piece of wax, fallin’ on a termite
That’s chokin on the splinters

Soy un perdedor
I’m a loser baby, so why don’t you kill me?
(Get crazy with the Cheeze Whiz)
Soy un perdidor
I’m a loser baby, so why don’t you kill me?

I’m a driver, I’m a winner; things are gonna change, I can feel it.

Both
The People’s Choice Sex Toy Reviewers Award Winners For 2011
and the
Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2011
have come out now and I wasn’t on either list.

For the sex toy reviewers one I am guessing it is because I really don’t review enough compared to those who did get mentioned and it was a bit of a popularity contest because it was all done with readers votes. The people who are super popular and social are going to get a lot more votes than little Ms Pocket.

For the top 100 bloggers I am thinking it is because I don’t update enough and for the last few months I really haven’t been talking about sex much.

Maybe next year.

2 Responses to "I’m a loser baby"

Well, we still loves ya, regardless!

Thanks Osbasso.
I’m just funn’n anyway. I wasn’t expecting to be winning anything. I’m a part time, sporadic, goofball blogger. lol
Some of those folks are serious beans when it comes to their blogs.

I just wanted to say serious beans.

Leave a Reply

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Currently popular Posts & Pages


Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

