Pocket RockettZ

Pre Valentine’s Day and the full outfit plus a fun glass wand

Posted on: February 10, 2012

Better picture of the hair. (referring to yesterdays post)
Also my cute Valentine’s day dress, but it isn’t Valentine’s day yet.
I won’t be posting on Valentine’s, but wanted to have a fun post for it.

“Happy Early Valentine’s Day!”
lovely glass toy and me

The whole outfit.
Lucky date?
I’m not so sure because my latest may not be my greatest.
Guess I will see.

the whole package

What am I holding you may wonder?
It is a glass massage wand (sometimes called a dildo) made by SSA Glass that is extra special cute because it has red hearts and says “I love you” written around it.
The writing sticks up on the glass a bit to give texture, but it is very little texture.
Besides the design this is a very average glass wand (dildo) of average length (a bit over seven inches long) and of average girth (just under one and a half inches in diameter) with a nice fun tip on the end.
Average is a good thing when it comes to glass wands (dildos) because the reason average exists in the world of glass wands (dildos) is because most people like that particular size and shape.

Valentine’s day is NOT the only time to be giving a sweet heart a present.
Any day is good, but if it is for someone you love it doesn’t get any cooler than this.

I got mine as a gift from Snow White, who got it for free as a review product. Here is her review.
I do not review for the company she got it from.
(Just call it a dildo)

4 Responses to "Pre Valentine’s Day and the full outfit plus a fun glass wand"

I hope I don’t spoil the mental image for you, but by gods I’d love to get that up my boy-cunt.
#JustSaying
sev xx

Whoever the date may be…what a lucky guy! (*heavy sigh*)!

I love your creativity, style, spunk (no not that kind!), and whimsy.

Love the leggings.

Leave a comment

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.