Pocket RockettZ

HNT Fruit Picker

Posted on: July 14, 2011

apple picking

Anybody can pick apples

How many people have had this happen to them?
The entire branch bent down and plopped me right on my back.
It didn’t break. It just lowered me down and left me hanging there until I fell.

As you can all probably guess, I am still super busy and have not had any blog time or photo time.
At least I get these random type shots to fill the void.
Be back to taking special HNT pictures soon.

Happy Half-Nekkid Thursday!

11 Responses to "HNT Fruit Picker"

Heehee… looks like quite the predicament! 😉

Sure anyone can pick apples, but with nowhere near as much style! 😉

What a way to pick apples. LOL! 😉

Ain’t no branch that’s gonna hold me like that!
Looks like you’re having too much fun!

Last time picked fruit from a tree, it was oranges, but you sure look like you had more fun picking apples than I did the oranges.

You are always just too freakin’ cute!

playful pic, i loves it

i’m pickin’ my heart off the ground

Love to go apple picking with you

cute picture

Looks like you’re having fun!

hahaha – looks mor like the tree is picking you! 🙂

I would like everyone to know that I have successfully picked apples since this happened and even made a yummy pie.
Not one single mishap.

Leave a comment

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.