Pocket RockettZ

HNT – Who is that?

Posted on: September 1, 2011

This is the first time I have posted a picture showing someone besides myself on my blog.
I am betting none of you know who it is, but in my biz he is kinda a big deal.
Pretty well-known to the point of famous really.
More importantly, he is fun, funny, and a blast.

It is work related

Happy HNT
HNT_1

and I really am just going to leave you all guessing.

16 Responses to "HNT – Who is that?"

Ayep, you are! LOL

HHNT!

~Kazi

I’ve got no idea.

But as usual, yer cute as a button!

Ditto Os’ comment! Cute as a button, indeed. 🙂

HHNT!

i give up

but he kinda looks like me…seriously…

I’m lost. But you both look hot!

I’ll 3rd O’s here.

I’m lost on who it is as well.
HHNT.

At first I thought it might be James Iha from Pumpkins, but then I thought nah he’s not pretty enough for that! So basically what I’m saying is that I have no idea also!

Other than that, you do luke very cute, and he looks like a fair rocker!

I have no idea but you both look a lotta fun! HHNT! 🙂
~viemoira

i have no idea either.. but it is a great picture and you are so friggin adorable 🙂
Shibi

Well he certainly gets full marks for answering the question “Just how many very cute breasts are within easy reach right now”?

sev xx

hmmm, no idea…I agree with Shibari.

Oh boy, thank you everyone. The cute breasts thing was pretty funny too. 😀

I have not a clue, not that I was looking at that side of the picture for long anyway 😉

HHNT

Good, I’m obviously a bit of an attention whore so am glad you kept your eyes on my side of the picture. lol.

Thank you 🙂

Your bow is super cute.

Thank you Molly. I made it to match my shirt.

Leave a comment

Sinfully sweet!

Pocket RockettZ on Music, Beauty and Pocket Rockets

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Follow PocketRockettZ on Twitter

Participating reviewer on real sex toy reviews


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.